top of page

30 Facts About Me

It is really hard to come up with 3 facts about myself, let alone 30, but I'm going to try.

1. I am a 21 year old college student.

2. I run the etsy shop Knotty Bliss Boutique where I make and sell crochet clothing (and hopefully original patterns).

3. I have been teaching myself American Sign Language for the last 6 or 7 years.

4. I have travelled to Dubai.

5. I am an artist and I love to paint.

6. I lift weights on a daily basis and I will soon be training for a physique show on my college campus.

7. I have been crocheting for 14 years.

8. As much as I try to have a green thumb, I have killed roughly 3 succulents in like a year and a half. On accident.

9. I absolutely love Harley Quinn, though not her relationship with the Joker.

10. I am the oldest of 3.

11. Art has always been my passion, even when I was 2.

12. Halloween is my favorite holiday.

13. When I'm stressed I'm either playing video games or taking a long run.

14. I absolutely love my boyfriend and all the support he shows me!

15. I have different playlists for different moods, some have music from the 80's.

16. My mother calls me her 80's baby and her hippie child. I wear that proudly.

17. I love to read, though I don't do it as often as I used to.

18. I'm a dog person. I really want a pomsky when I move out.

19. I have a deep love for psychology and how the human mind works.

20. People watching is one of my favorite passive things to do while I'm waiting for a class to start or at the airport.

21. I will always love the Fast & Furious series, as much as others seem to dislike it.

22. My favorite author is Casandra Clare.

23. I am always cold, even when its 90+ degrees outside.

24. I have no idea what I would do without my mother. She is my rock and my biggest supporter.

25. I try to theme decorations around a turquoise, purple, and pink color scheme if at all possible.

26. I'm an android user, but have a Macbook thanks to school.

27. I used to hate abstract art in all forms, now it's one of my favorite ways to paint.

28. I haven't touched a colored pencil for a piece of art since I started college in August 2015.

29. I'm a clutz even when I practice yoga to help my balance.

30. I have generalized anxiety disorder. I've had low spots, but those are few and far between now.


bottom of page